Skip to main content

Staff

Administration

Laurie Abregano

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Director
Email: abreganl@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Staff

Laurie Abregano

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Ember Christensen

February 07, 2020 07:30 AM

Royden Christensen

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM

Dot Fiso

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Medical Clerk/Receptionist
dot.fiso@byuh.edu

Yvonne Marasco-Mapu

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Secretary/Assistant
yvonne.marasco-mapu@byuh.edu

Beth Martin

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Student Insurance Supervisor
beth.martin@byuh.edu

LouAnn Randall

December 04, 2020 07:30 AM
Church Missionary
LouAnn.Randall@byuh.edu

Marie Veronica Rodriques

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Registered Nurse
yaginm@byuh.edu

Gerry Tacderan

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Jasmine Taele

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Medical Assistant
Jasmine.Taele@byuh.edu

Lena Tyau

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Registered Nurse
lena.tyau@byuh.edu

Maelani Valentine

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Front Office Supervisor/Medical Transcriptionist
Maelani.Valentine@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=